Arthur King & The Night Sea is an experimental music and visual art group that defies categorization. Floating between Minimalist-Atmospheric, Dub, Free Jazz, Field Recordings, Rock and Electronic music, the project is an ongoing exercise in engaging the known and unknown inherent in creative expression.

Based in Los Angeles, the band is comprised of highly acclaimed musicians Danny Frankel (Lou Reed, Nels Cline, Money Mark), David Ralicke (Beck, Dengue Fever, John Cale), Kenny Lyon (The Lemonheads), Peter Walker (Eulogies), Rusty Logsdon (Eels), Shon Sullivan (Elliott Smith), Aaron Espinoza (Earlimart) and Denny Weston Jr. (The Kooks, Goldfrapp). Visual art and projections are created by Los Angeles based artist John Schlue.

For all inquiries please contact